First · Lifestyle

First Post! :)

Hello! I’ve been meaning to make a blog for awhile now and I’ve finally gotten to it! Here I will be sharing recipes, outfits, fun things to try, tips, travels, adorable things, makeup, stories, and just things that make me happy. I’ve been through a lot of cruddy medical stuff >.< and I think that this can be the start of a new great thing for everyone. So that’s it for now and I’ll see you very soon.

Q: What is your favorite color?

A: Pale yellow all the way 🐱

IMG_1623.jpg
This is Rocky-Chan, she’s my dog and a miniature poodle 🙂
IMG_0221.jpg
This is a close up picture of some potatoes I’ve been growing. Gardening is one of my favorite hobbies and I just love it so much.
IMG_0839.jpg
This is over San Fransisco and I absolutely love this photo it’s just so calming and nice.

 

Cheers,

Simply Aerin

Leave a Reply

